Thursday, Jun 27 - Sunday, Jun 30, 2019

Guitarist Bill Frisell is widely known as one of the most versatile players in jazz history, despite possessing an always instantly recognizable warm, bell-like tone on his instrument, no matter what he happens to be playing.

SPECIAL: $16 COVER

Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Each year, Monterey Jazz Festival brings together 21 of the most accomplished high school jazz musicians from across the country to form an all-star touring jazz orchestra. The Next Generation Jazz Orchestra meets each summer to rehearse with Education Director Paul Contos before embarking on a domestic or international tour!

Tue, Jul 2 - Sun, Jul 7, 2019

Touring in support of their new release and first in seven years, 33 1/3, Acoustic Alchemy have spent thirty years making music and in that time they have received droves of critical acclaim for their albums and three Grammy nominations.

Show Info

Tue, Jul 9 - Wed, Jul 10, 2019

Ageless East Bay music pioneers blend blues, rock and funk!

Show Info

Thu, Jul 11 - Sun, Jul 14, 2019

Grammy Award-winning producer and vocalist Steve Tyrell is the definition of a renaissance man and romance crooner. In his nearly five decades in the music business, he has achieved success as a singer, songwriter, producer, music supervisor, and most recently, radio host.

Show Info

Tue, Jul 16 - Wed, Jul 17, 2019

Worldwide legendary percussionist, an artist who broke down the barriers between Smooth Jazz, Salsa, Latin Jazz and contemporary music. His name has been synonymous in the music industry for more than 50 years.

Show Info