Tuesday, Jul 7 - Thursday, Jul 9, 2015

American roots, bluegrass, honky tonk and Western swing with legendary guitarist Albert Lee and Grammy-winning dobro/steel guitarist Cindy Cashdollar.

Fri, Jul 10 - Sun, Jul 12, 2015

Four gold albums, four GRAMMY nominations, two NAACP Image Award nominations, a Soul Train Music Award and a nomination, sales totaling more than 3 million records. Chart-topping saxophonist Boney James embodies the phrase "horn of plenty.”

Tue, Jul 14 - Wed, Jul 15, 2015

“Ngoni virtuoso Bassekou Kouyate can make notes bend like light rays in the desert heat.” – Time Out magazine Kouyate is a Grammy-nominated Malian master of the ngoni who has played alongside Toumani Dianate, Taj Mahal, Ali Farka Toure and Sir Paul McCarntney.

Show Info

Thu, Jul 16 - Sun, Jul 19, 2015

The Godfather of the British Blues

Show Info

Tue, Jul 21 - Wed, Jul 22, 2015

"The best blues and jazz singer going today." -Wall Street Journal
Award winning jazz, blues, soul and swing vocalist described as, gorgeously wistful, a true treasure, and an exceptional pleasure on tour in support of her new release Bring it Back.

Show Info

Thu, Jul 23 - Sun, Jul 26, 2015

World-renowned artist known for his sophisticated style of encompassing classic pop, jazz and swing, while setting the standard for stylish modern jazz

Show Info