Thursday, Aug 15 - Sunday, Aug 18, 2019

The award-winning, hard-touring, guitar slinger and singer Ana Popovic is back on the road promoting her new album 'Like It On Top', that focuses on empowered, successful, inspiring female role models. Like It On Top opened #2 at the iTunes most downloaded US blues albums. The album peaked at #2 of the Billboard Top Selling blues albums chart.

Tue, Aug 20 - Wed, Aug 21, 2019

While Grammy and Emmy nominated arranger and trumpeter Greg Adams will forever be renowned as a co-founder of the legendary Tower of Power, it’s exciting to note that his equally explosive ensemble East Bay Soul is quickly closing in on its first decade of kickin’ recordings and performances. The brass fired ensemble’s stirringly eclectic latest album CONVERSATION has it all and, per its title, connects on many emotional levels.

Thu, Aug 22 - Sun, Aug 25, 2019

Contemporary jazz pianist and composer touring in support of her new release ECHO

Show Info

Tue, Aug 27 - Wed, Aug 28, 2019

Raw and unflinching trance blues singer and guitarist - 16x Blues Music Award Nominated

Show Info

Thu, Aug 29 - Sun, Sep 1, 2019

Maceo Parker: his name is synonymous with funky music, his pedigree impeccable; his band: the tightest little funk orchestra on earth. He’s played with every leader of funk, he started with James Brown, then he joined the Mothership with George Clinton and of course played his ongoing part in Prince's tours. He's the living, breathing pulse that connects the history of funk in one golden thread.

Show Info

Tue, Sep 3 - Wed, Sep 4, 2019

“There are not many pianists with whom he can be compared. There are touches of wizardry that remind of jazz and rock, yet he has the technical fluidity of a classical craftsman. There is a charisma about him that generated a standing ovation with the audience yelling for more.” - Portland Oregonian

Show Info