Tuesday, Jan 21 - Wednesday, Jan 22, 2020

"Imagine the Venn-diagram overlap of Jimi Hendrix's Band of Gypsys, electric Miles Davis at its gnarliest and Lee Scratch Perry’s murky dub experiments and you'll start to get a sense of the band's heady sonic terrain." - Rolling Stone

Thu, Jan 23 - Sun, Jan 26, 2020

2019 Grammy Award winning drummer for “Best Contemporary Instrumental Album” Gadd has a resume that boasts sessions and tours with Chick Corea, Eric Clapton, Steely Dan, Paul McCartney, Paul Simon, James Taylor and more. He’s put his indelible stamp on rock, jazz, blues, fusion, and pop. If there’s a form of music he hasn’t played, chances are it hasn’t’ yet been invented.

Tue, Jan 28 - Wed, Jan 29, 2020

A Hammond B-3 Trio equally adept at roiling bebop intensity, gentle ballad work and knotty fistfuls of funk: one of the longest-lived and most virtuosic organ trios in jazz.

Show Info
Artist Gallery Photo WAR

Thu, Jan 30 - Sun, Feb 2, 2020

An American Original; WAR was the first and most successful musical crossover phenomenon that forever fused rock, jazz, Latin, and R&B, while transcending racial and cultural barriers with a multi-ethnic line-up; a musical melting pot and an enduring influence that has sold nearly 50 million records to date.

Show Info

Tue, Feb 4 - Wed, Feb 5, 2020

Jazz guitar greats making magic!

Show Info