Thursday, Jul 22 - Sunday, Jul 25, 2021

Grammy-winning, Cuban American jazz trumpeter Sandoval is one of the most dynamic and vivacious live performers of our time and has been seen by millions at the Oscars, Grammy Awards, and the Billboard Awards.

Tue, Jul 27 - Wed, Jul 28, 2021

While Grammy and Emmy nominated arranger and trumpeter Greg Adams will forever be renowned as a co-founder of the legendary Tower of Power, it’s exciting to note that his equally explosive ensemble East Bay Soul is quickly closing in on its first decade of kickin’ recordings and performances. The brass fired ensemble’s stirringly eclectic latest album CONVERSATION has it all and, per its title, connects on many emotional levels.

Thu, Jul 29 - Sun, Aug 1, 2021

Heroes of funk who deliver a superb, high-energy show with electrifying choreography, glistening six-part vocal harmonies, and a dash of humor

Tue, Aug 3 - Wed, Aug 4, 2021

The second woman, following blues giant Koko Taylor, to receive the Blues Foundation’s B.B. King Entertainer of the Year award, presented to her at the Memphis ceremonies by King and Bonnie Raitt. As anyone who has seen her performances or listened to her albums will attest, Magness has, indeed, earned a place in the history of American music.

Sun, Aug 15, 2021

Top contemporary soul-jazz saxophonists unite!

Show Info
SPECIAL: $16 COVER

Tue, Aug 17 - Wed, Aug 18, 2021

Post-bop jazz pianist and University of Washington professor with all-star Seattle band

Show Info

Thu, Aug 19 - Sun, Aug 22, 2021

Madly creative world-renowned jazz guitarist and singer

Show Info

Tue, Aug 24 - Wed, Aug 25, 2021

Old school Hammond B3 funk, a unique 60's & 70's vintage soul sound mixed with tasty guitar lines and pocket drumming.

Show Info