Monday, Oct 3, 2022

The torch bearer of genuine New Orleans funk - pianist, guitarist, vocalist and composer... "Jon Cleary is the ninth wonder in the world." - Bonnie Raitt

Tue, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 5, 2022

Touring in support of her new release "All That I Need" Kelly has a broad tone and tenacious flow on the alto saxophone, is clearly in possession of virtuoso talents while flitting among a range of styles. - NY Times

Show Info

Thu, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 9, 2022

Grammy-winning, Cuban American jazz trumpeter Sandoval is one of the most dynamic and vivacious live performers of our time and has been seen by millions at the Oscars, Grammy Awards, and the Billboard Awards.

Show Info

Tue, Oct 11 - Wed, Oct 12, 2022

Virtuosic high energy, electric jazz/fusion at its finest!

Show Info

Thu, Oct 13 - Sun, Oct 16, 2022

10-piece American funk smash hit makers with 17 Top 40 Hits, 3 Platinum & 5 Gold selling albums - Top hits include "Fire" and "Love Rollercoaster"

Show Info

Mon, Oct 17, 2022

The Endowment for Equal Justice presents their 3rd Annual Voices for Justice fundraiser

Show Info

Tue, Oct 18 - Wed, Oct 19, 2022

Legendary alt-jazz group, now in their 21st year. Founding members Reid Anderson (bass) and Dave King (drums) embark on a new piano-less incarnation of the band with Ben Monder (guitar) and Chris Speed (tenor saxophone). “The new Bad Plus is heavier and in some ways more exciting…the instrumental lineup offers more sonic possibilities.” - Glide Magazine

Show Info

Thu, Oct 20 - Sun, Oct 23, 2022

4-Time Grammy Winner, 19-Time Grammy Nominee and world renowned guitarist! "It must have taken more than one lifetime of music to produce Larry Carlton ... Listen, learn and be profoundly moved." - Sting

Show Info

Tue, Oct 25 - Wed, Oct 26, 2022

“Copeland provides a soundtrack for contemporary America…powerful, ferocious, clear-eyed and hopeful…She’s in such control of her voice that she can scream at injustices before she soothes with loving hope. It sends shivers up your spine.” – Living Blues

Show Info