SPECIAL: $16 COVER

Thursday, Jul 30 - Sunday, Aug 2, 2020

Post-bop jazz pianist and University of Washington professor with all-star Seattle band and 2X Grammy Winner Ernie Watts

Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 5, 2020

Old school Hammond B3 funk, a unique 60's & 70's vintage soul sound mixed with tasty guitar lines and pocket drumming.

Thu, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 9, 2020

The most awarded a cappella group in history with 10 Grammy’s, heralded by Quincy Jones as “...the baddest cats on the planet!”

Tue, Aug 11 - Wed, Aug 12, 2020

“Combining revered Gullah kinship with a jazz sensibility, Ranky Tanky accentuates the spirituality connected to the ring, shouts and praise houses, proposing a modern rendition of their ancestral music.” – All About Jazz

Touring in support of their new release "Good Time."

Thu, Aug 13 - Sun, Aug 16, 2020

Legendary jazz-rock drummer, co-founding member of Chicago and Rock & Roll Hall of Famer - Take Me Back To Chicago Tour

Show Info

Tue, Aug 18 - Wed, Aug 19, 2020

"Two things remain consistent at all her shows though: her throaty but cushiony voice, which has a sort of hard-mattress comfort to it that’s part Bonnie Raitt, part Etta James and a little Amy Winehouse; and her band’s rollicking New Orleans flavor, driven home by dueling horn players and a bayou-thick standup bass." -Chris Riemenschneider, Star Tribune

Show Info

Thu, Aug 20 - Sun, Aug 23, 2020

Sophisticated up-tempo classic R&B with precision choreography! The Spinners have sold over 60 million records, topped both the Pop and R&B charts (“I’ll Be Around,” “Then Came You”), received 6 Grammy nominations, and have 18 Solid Gold Top 40 hits!

Show Info

Tue, Aug 25 - Wed, Aug 26, 2020

Show Info