Thursday, Sep 23 - Sunday, Sep 26, 2021

Two-time Grammy Award-winning R&B/Soul singer of new tunes and classic hits. "If Ever You're In My Arms Again," "Can You Stop The Rain,”" "Love Like Yours And Mine," and more...

Tue, Sep 28 - Wed, Sep 29, 2021

Founding member and co-director of the innovative musical ensemble Irakere, Paquito D’Rivera defies categorization. The winner of fourteen GRAMMY Awards, he is celebrated both for his artistry in Latin jazz and his achievements as a classical composer.

Thu, Sep 30 - Sun, Oct 3, 2021

One of the brightest R&B, contemporary and straight-ahead jazz saxophonists on the scene.

Tue, Oct 5 - Wed, Oct 6, 2021

World-renowned touch-tap guitarist plays Jimi tribute show, but it’s not pure imitation. Instead, Stanley builds on Jimi's legacy in a creative way, re-imagining his music.

Thu, Oct 7 - Sun, Oct 10, 2021

10x Grammy-winning vocalese sensations, The Manhattan Transfer explore a cappella, vocalese, swing, standards, Brazilian jazz, rhythm and blues, and pop music.

Show Info

Tue, Oct 12 - Wed, Oct 13, 2021

2020 Grammy winners for Best Regional Roots Album, Ranky Tanky is a Charleston, South Carolina based quintet who perform timeless music born from the Gullah culture of the southeastern Sea Islands.

Show Info

Thu, Oct 14 - Sun, Oct 17, 2021

Multiple Grammy winning jazz guitarist and pianist - a dynamic and iconic jazz collaboration!

Show Info

Tue, Oct 19 - Wed, Oct 20, 2021

"To hear saxophonist James Carter is to be blown away,” stated the Washington Post, hitting the nail on the head. From moonlit ballads to funky workouts to the most cerebral kind of post-bop, in an intimate club or on a sprawling festival stage, the Detroit-born saxophonist can seem to deliver all of jazz history in a single set."

Show Info