Tuesday, Jul 25 - Wednesday, Jul 26, 2017

Award-winning Americana, blues, roots and soul singer/songwriter touring in support of her new release "Blue Again"

Thu, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Celebrating 50 years of Jobim with the rhythm of Rio, The Romance of Sinatra: Celebrated guitarist and singer revisits a bossa nova classic at 50

Tue, Aug 1 - Sun, Aug 6, 2017

Multiple Grammy-winning jazz guitarist and pianist with prolific recording careers come together making acoustic jazz magic!

Show Info

Tue, Aug 8 - Wed, Aug 9, 2017

One of the best known horn arrangers in pop music renowned for his distinct percussive sound joined by his groove-infused funk band

Show Info

Thu, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 13, 2017

Internationally acclaimed & celebrated pianist, composer & humanitarian Keiko Matsui marks 30th anniversary of recording debut with Journey To The Heart

Show Info