Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018

Widely considered the authority on the seven and eight - string guitar, and continues to stun audiences with his ability to simultaneously bust out tasty bass parts, melodic leads and swinging rhythms.

Wed, Dec 12 - Sun, Dec 16, 2018

AWB are widely regarded as one of the best soul and funk bands in the history of music. Best known for their timeless instrumental mega-hit 'Pick Up the Pieces'.

Tue, Dec 18 - Wed, Dec 19, 2018

Seattle’s foremost purveyors of “face-melting acoustic riffage.”

Show Info

Thu, Dec 20 - Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Grammy award winning and nominated contemporary jazz guitarist, saxophonist, and vocalist trio join us to celebrate the holidays in style.

Show Info

Wed, Dec 26 - Thu, Dec 27, 2018

Jazz influenced arrangements of both standard and original tunes have earned the acapella group the reputation as one of the finest contemporary vocal ensembles in the world.

Show Info

Fri, Dec 28 - Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Shimmy and shake to warm, slinky, percussive-fueled rhythms, Latin-jazzy sounds with elements of R&B, soul, cha-cha, and salsa music.

Show Info