Dear Alley Cats,

We are elated to announce our re-opening starting June 10th and are beyond excited to embrace the joy of live music with you! Thank you again for your continued patience and support as we traverse so much change together. Please know, while closed, we revamped the club with every imaginable safety precaution from the installation of nine HVAC units equipped with "Plasma Air Ionizers" to plastic privacy shields throughout the club. Please see our full list of upgrades here.

We are committed to providing a safe and healthy environment for our patrons, our team and the musicians.

As of now we will be following all current government COVID-19 protocols.

In addition:
  • We will provide socially distant seating and limited capacity
  • All staff will wear masks until further notice
  • Masks are required of customers unless seated
  • Club seating has been re-designed for comfort and safety. If you are unhappy with your seat, we will happily move you. If you are unhappy with your move options, we will offer a voucher to another show.
Join us, raise your spirits and let's celebrate the joy of live music together!

- The Jazz Alley Family

Thursday, Jun 17 - Sunday, Jun 20, 2021

* Sold Out! *
Five #1 Albums and Four #1 singles on the Billboard Charts, Multi-platinum & Grammy-nominated saxophonist/flautist NAJEE is back in support of his latest release "Center of the Heart.”

Tue, Jun 22 - Wed, Jun 23, 2021

With a performance history spanning 25 years and over 120 shows at Jazz Alley, Pearl Django endures as one of the most highly regarded Hot Club style groups working today. Although the band’s roots are firmly in the music made famous by Django Reinhardt and Stephan Grappelli, its extensive repertoire includes traditional jazz classics and original compositions and music from their new release "Simplicity!"

Thu, Jun 24 - Sun, Jun 27, 2021

Two-time Grammy nominated - ten #1 radio hits - six Top 5 solo records - two #1 spots on the Billiboard album charts

SPECIAL: $16 COVER

Tue, Jun 29, 2021

* Sold Out! *
Seattle Hall of Fame jazz vocal maven

Thu, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 11, 2021

“Trane’s Delight,” Poncho’s first new album in 7 years is Latin-tinged re-imaginings of Coltrane classics as well as new pieces composed in honor of the tenor titan.

Show Info

Tue, Jul 13 - Wed, Jul 14, 2021

Known for their smooth harmony and legendary choreography that has brought them worldwide fame, Greg Hill along with current members Tommy Moore and Benny “Primetime” Daniels continues to take the legendary “Sounds of Philly Soul: to a new level in sight and sound!

Show Info

Thu, Jul 15 - Sun, Jul 18, 2021

Seattle's own Grammy-winning saxman returns for four nights and eight shows!

Show Info

Tue, Jul 20 - Wed, Jul 21, 2021

Raw and unflinching Taylor brings depth, honesty, and passion to the topics of his songs in a trance blues/roots style.

Show Info