Tuesday, Jan 22 - Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019

Seattle native, Jeff Kashiwa, will perform songs from his past 10 solo cd’s including the latest release, Fly Away. He will be accompanied by, Coastal Access, an outstanding group of musicians from LA with whom he has been performing and recording for the past 30 years. The evening of Contemporary Jazz will be filled with infectious grooves, inspired melodies and heartfelt solos from this group of world class musicians.

Artist Gallery Photo WAR

Thu, Jan 24 - Sun, Jan 27, 2019

An American Original; WAR was the first and most successful musical crossover phenomenon that forever fused rock, jazz, Latin, and R&B, while transcending racial and cultural barriers with a multi-ethnic line-up; a musical melting pot and an enduring influence that has sold nearly 50 million records to date.

Tue, Jan 29 - Wed, Jan 30, 2019

A Hammond B-3 Trio equally adept at roiling bebop intensity, gentle ballad work and knotty fistfuls of funk: one of the longest-lived and most virtuosic organ trios in jazz.

Show Info

Thu, Jan 31 - Sun, Feb 3, 2019

World-renowned (and Seattle-born) jazz presents an exclusive preview of the music from her highly anticipated upcoming release "Thirsty Ghost.” This special run of shows will feature Sara’s compelling and signature re-workings of songs from the Great American Songbook, her original compositions, and a handful of contemporary songs (Stevie Wonder, Dolly Parton, Nick Drake, etc). Sara will be joined onstage by the man who introduced her to the genre -- Roosevelt High School Jazz Band director and trombonist, Scott Brown.

Show Info

Tue, Feb 5 - Wed, Feb 6, 2019

A permanent fixture in the world of Rhythm and Soul, British Soul singer hits the US in support of his latest Daptones Record release Whatever it Takes!

Show Info

Thu, Feb 7 - Sun, Feb 10, 2019

A cornerstone for great pop and jazz hits, Manhattan Transfer has built a legacy that began at the time of their very first recording 43 years ago, with the most recent release The Junction, (03/2018) receiving rave reviews. The legendary quartet has been awarded 10 Grammy Awards of the 20 nominations and has been inducted into the “The Vocal Group” Hall of Fame.

Show Info