Tuesday, Oct 25 - Wednesday, Oct 26, 2016

“This is the greatest jazz super-band working.” - C. Latimer, Detroit Metro Times
“A dream team of forward-leaning hard-bop.” - N. Chinen, The New York Times

Thu, Oct 27 - Sun, Oct 30, 2016

“Then there’s the most personable sax icon Gerald Albright, a true consummate mainstay in the business whose “Slam Dunk” release will continue to dazzle jazz/R&B lovers for years to come. Definitely catch his tour and album!” – TheSmoothJazzCruise.com
2015 Grammy Nomination for “Best Contemporary Instrumental Album’ – his 8th Grammy nomination

Tue, Nov 1 - Wed, Nov 2, 2016

Technically accomplished and versatile drummer joined by award winning Israeli pianist and swinging bassist

Show Info

Thu, Nov 3 - Sun, Nov 6, 2016

2016 Blues Hall of Fame Inductee Mayall is an iconic singer, songwriter and multi-instrumentalist known best as the "Godfather of British Blues!"

Show Info

Tue, Nov 8 - Wed, Nov 9, 2016

Acoustic guitar master known for his fingerpicking style that draws on blues, jazz and folk music.

Show Info

Thu, Nov 10 - Sun, Nov 13, 2016

Luscious and smooth Grammy-winning jazz guitarist

Show Info