Thursday, Mar 22 - Sunday, Mar 25, 2018

One of the most accomplished Award-winning composers of the 20th century - “What the World Needs Now Is Love,” “Raindrops Keep Fallin’ on My Head,” “Close to You,” “Arthur’s Theme,” and “That’s What Friends Are For.”

Space Needle Fireworks

Ring in the New Year at Jazz Alley!

The Pacific Jazz Institute at Dimitriou's Jazz Alley welcomes the Poncho Sanchez Latin Jazz Band for our New Year's Eve celebration!
Four packages to choose from: More Info

Tue, Mar 27 - Wed, Mar 28, 2018

Marcia Ball's rollicking roadhouse rave-ups and soulful Gulf Coast R&B, her barrelhouse playing and her feel-good party tunes are iconic. --USA Today A joyful musical tour of the territory between New Orleans and Austin. Ball's voice can break your heart with a ballad or break your back with a rocker. --Boston Herald

Thu, Mar 29 - Sun, Apr 1, 2018

Grammy-nominated R&B, pop and gospel singer – The Velvet Teddy Bear

Show Info

Tue, Apr 3 - Wed, Apr 4, 2018

Lydia Pense and Cold Blood debuted when the Fillmore was at its peak as one of the nation's musical Meccas. Owner Bill Graham was so impressed with Lydia's voice and the sound of the band that he immediately signed Cold Blood to his new record label. During the span of six original late-60's, early 70's albums, Lydia Pense and Cold Blood helped, along with Tower of Power, forge their own specific brand of funk/soul and R&B which came to be known as East Bay Grease. That music still holds up today, proving that great music is timeless and will continue to inspire generations to come.

Show Info

Thu, Apr 5 - Sun, Apr 8, 2018

Legendary horn driven urban soul music - 50 Year Anniversary Tour!

Show Info

Tue, Apr 10, 2018

Seven distinct voices, one amazing sound, their jazz influenced arrangements of both standard and original tunes have earned them the reputation as one of the finest contemporary vocal ensembles in the world.

Show Info