Monday, Feb 24, 2020

Tue, Feb 25 - Wed, Feb 26, 2020

On her upcoming 2020 recording "Dreamers Do" jazz vocalist Kat Edmondson explores the shared human struggle around daring to dream and it illuminates a range of emotional and psychological consequences that can happen along the way. A question gets raised in Kat’s vulnerable original, “Too Late to Dream”: “Are the messages we receive as children about following our dreams relevant through adult life?” The album is a mix of Edmonson’s original songs and re-imagined Disney songs from the mid-twentieth century and takes place over the course of one, sleepless night.

Thu, Feb 27 - Sun, Mar 1, 2020

Four-time GRAMMY®-winning R&B/Pop songstress Regina Belle is a different story. Even as the New Jersey native rode high in the urban charts throughout the ‘80s and ‘90s with such urban classics as “Baby Come to Me,” “Make It Like It Was” and “What Goes Around,” faith, churchgoing, and gospel music remained at the very core of her life in the spotlight.

Show Info

Tue, Mar 3 - Wed, Mar 4, 2020

“But for sheer entertainment, Cuban pianist Omar Sosa’s tireless grin and exuberant exploration of Afro-Cuban style with singer / violinist Yilian Cañizares and percussionist Gustavo Ovalles was incomparable. Whether pounding rich montuno, sweeping a romantic ballad, or even dancing energetically with Ms. Cañizares, Sosa’s music lifted the spirits and brought the audience to their feet long before their triumphant finish was drowned in huge applause.” - Tony Benjamin, Jazzwise Magazine, U.K.

Show Info

Thu, Mar 5 - Sun, Mar 8, 2020

Grammy-winning, Cuban American jazz trumpeter Sandoval is one of the most dynamic and vivacious live performers of our time and has been seen by millions at the Oscars, Grammy Awards, and the Billboard Awards.

Show Info

Tue, Mar 10 - Wed, Mar 11, 2020

Soul Blues Male Artist of the Year – BMA Awards, 2019 Grammy-nominee (Contemporary Blues Album) - A first-rate blues singer/songwriter with a deep-running, church honed soulfulness.

Show Info