Tuesday, Oct 21 - Wednesday, Oct 22, 2014

'Dukes Of Hazzard's' Wopat, like Sinatra in his glory days, makes it all look easy and perfectly natural.” - S. Holden, NY Times

Thu, Oct 23 - Sun, Oct 26, 2014

Grammy-nominated contemporary jazz saxman and mulit-instrumentalist returns in support of his new release Slam Dunk!

Tue, Oct 28 - Wed, Oct 29, 2014

Electro-bossa pioneers

Show Info

Thu, Oct 30 - Sun, Nov 2, 2014

“…utter musical fearlessness…a complete artist – one of the jazz world’s finest.”

Show Info

Tue, Nov 4 - Wed, Nov 5, 2014

Swinging jazz vibraphonist touring in support of his new release In a World of Mallets

Show Info

Thu, Nov 6 - Sun, Nov 9, 2014

Contemporary jazz saxman and highly sought after musical chameleon has been called upon for his musical prowess by everyone from Tina Turner to Luther Vandross

Show Info