Tuesday, Jul 26 - Wednesday, Jul 27, 2016

"...in every sense of the word, a genuine guitar wizard." -Earl Scruggs "The greatest guitarist in the world." -Eric Clapton One of the most respected guitarists in the country-rock music scene joined by American pop singer/songwriter

Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016

Distinguished American 7-time Grammy winning acappella quartet - blending jazz and pop

Tue, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 3, 2016

Featuring two of the most vivid voices in modern Delta blues, MacArthur fellow Corey Harris and acclaimed bluesman Eric Bibb team up to chronicle the extraordinary living culture of the blues in an evening of music and conversation.

Show Info

Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Straight-ahead jazz bliss!

Show Info

Tue, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 10, 2016

Using elements of jazz, pop and funk Malian singer/songwriter of folk Wassoulou tradition has been labeled beguiling and spell-weaving.

Show Info

Thu, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 14, 2016

They are as good as it gets in any entertainment medium. They are caviar in a world of canned tuna. Once you’ve acquired the taste, there is no substitute.” - The New York Times

Show Info