Thursday, May 26 - Sunday, May 29, 2016

10x Grammy-winning dynamic Cuban trumpet master and 2015 Hispanic Heritage Award Recipient!

Tue, May 31 - Wed, Jun 1, 2016

For over three decades, this unique vocal/guitar jazz duo has cast its passionate musical spell worldwide, capturing the hearts of lovers, the respect of jazz buffs, and the jaw-dropping awe of guitarists.

Thu, Jun 2 - Sun, Jun 5, 2016

Ms. Lisa Fischer is stepping into the spotlight at last. After four decades of singing background for icons like the Rolling Stones, Tina Turner, Chaka Khan, and Nine Inch Nails, Lisa is finally offering her own humble, heartfelt song, accompanied by her inventive new band Grand Baton. The unexpected success of the Oscar-winning documentary Twenty Feet from Stardom (2013) altered the course of Lisa’s musical journey.

Show Info

Tue, Jun 7 - Wed, Jun 8, 2016

“Audacious, rule-breaking jazz trio crunches and at times pulverizes swing to let improvisational freedom shine...Dynamics play a huge roll in the act's music, as does humor, an element sorely lacking in most of contemporary jazz. But beauty is also key... jazz purists tremble while the vanguard flocks.” - Billboard

Show Info

Thu, Jun 9 - Sun, Jun 12, 2016

A bona fide guitar hero and perennial poll-winner, Al Di Meola has been recognized internationally over the past four decades as virtuoso of the highest order.

Show Info