Friday, Nov 21 - Sunday, Nov 30, 2014

Composer and multi-instrumentalist, Mahal is a two-time Grammy winner and one of the most influential American blues and roots artists of the past half-century

Thu, Nov 27, 2014

We will be closed in observation of the holiday. Best wishes for a wonderful Thanksgiving.

Mon, Dec 1, 2014

In honor and memory of reknowned Seattle jazz bassist
Reservations advised!

Show Info

Tue, Dec 2 - Wed, Dec 3, 2014

A good time romp… raucous blues with high-energy soloing, mixtures of careening slide and razor-edged bursts, all delivered with unflagging enthusiasm and wit.” - Rolling Stone

Show Info

Thu, Dec 4 - Sun, Dec 7, 2014

Grammy-winning jazz, R&B, and funk trumpet virtuoso

Show Info

Tue, Dec 9 - Wed, Dec 10, 2014

“A true successor to Ella Fitzgerald, Sarah Vaughn and Carmen McRae.” – The Boston Globe

Show Info