Thursday, Feb 11 - Saturday, Feb 13, 2016

Perennial favorite - Mindi brings her own special blend of saxophone soul, rock, pop, and contemporary jazz - on tour in support of her latest release, Live in Seattle!

Sun, Feb 14, 2016

Celebrate Valentine's with perennial R&B saxophone favorite Mindi Abair along with her band The Boneshakers.

Tue, Feb 16 - Wed, Feb 17, 2016

When critics speak of Sonny Fortune, names like Coltrane, Cannonball, and Parker are mentioned. Quite a legacy - but well deserved - for Sonny Fortune embodies all of the finest qualities of those late, great musicians: hard work, dedication to his art, and exceptional music. Lucky for us, this sensational multi-reed player is still here and blowing hard!

Show Info

Thu, Feb 18 - Sun, Feb 21, 2016

“He is the standout male jazz vocalist of our time.” - The New York Times Touring in support of his new release Passion World

Show Info

Tue, Feb 23 - Wed, Feb 24, 2016

Italian-American jazz guitarist and composer within the post-bop, fusion, mainstream jazz and soul jazz idioms

Show Info

Thu, Feb 25 - Sun, Feb 28, 2016

“Rousing, down-home, feel-good music…spunky rhythms and razor-sharp slide…Bishop’s a superb guitarist of great strength and skill…a rockin’ good time. ”

Show Info