Thursday, Aug 21 - Sunday, Aug 24, 2014

Dazzling jazz vocalist

Tue, Aug 26 - Wed, Aug 27, 2014

Sultry jazz singer with pristine vocals and impeccable phrasing

Thu, Aug 28 - Sun, Aug 31, 2014

Japanese keyboardist and composer specializing in smooth jazz, jazz fusion and new age music.

Show Info

Tue, Sep 2 - Wed, Sep 3, 2014

You're invited to participate and enjoy the debut of rising stars - Two nights, 9 bands!

Show Info

Thu, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 7, 2014

Contemporary jazz and urban pop/gospel singer & pianist

Show Info

Tue, Sep 9 - Wed, Sep 10, 2014

“Bibb shares a raw, soulful voice and a laid-back hybrid of simple folk mixed with gut-bucket blues offering warm, feel-good tunes that are as inspirational as they are endearing. –T. Henry, The Blade
Singer-songwriter Raul Midón is a "one-man band who turns a guitar into an orchestra and his voice into a chorus." - New York Times

Show Info