Tuesday, Aug 23 - Sunday, Aug 28, 2016

Contemporary Grammy-winning crossover guitarist and pianist unite to share their flawless technique and joyful compositions.

Tue, Aug 30 - Wed, Aug 31, 2016

Trance blues multi-instrumentalist with poetic intelligence

Thu, Sep 1 - Sun, Sep 4, 2016

Japanese keyboardist and composer specializing in contemporary, fusion, and new-age jazz with her acoustic band in support of her new release

Show Info

Tue, Sep 6 - Wed, Sep 7, 2016

Legendary funk, groove and urban soul specialists!

Show Info

Thu, Sep 8, 2016

“A folk-pop trio from Seattle, performs funny original songs whose
 exquisite musical detail and subtle needling wit attain a level of craft not often seen in pop” -- NY Times

Show Info

Fri, Sep 9 - Sat, Sep 10, 2016

Legendary funk, groove and urban soul specialists!

Show Info