Thursday, Jun 22 - Sunday, Jun 25, 2017

For more than three decades as both a leader and a sideman, conguero Poncho Sanchez has stirred up a fiery stew of straight-ahead jazz, gritty soul music, and infectious melodies and rhythms from a variety of Latin American and South American sources.

Mon, Jun 26, 2017

Playing For Change is a movement created to inspire and connect the world through music. The idea for this project came from a common belief that music has the power to break down boundaries and overcome distances between people.

Tue, Jun 27 - Wed, Jun 28, 2017

One of the truly great bassists in the history of Jazz, Buster has performed and recorded with a veritable Who's Who of Jazz greats representing a wide array of styles.

Show Info

Thu, Jun 29 - Sun, Jul 2, 2017

Producer, composer, keyboardist and vocalist, Sergio Mendes’ influence on the music industry has spanned five decades and continues to evolve through new collaborations and mediums. One of the most internationally successful Brazilian artists of all time, Mendes has recorded more than 35 albums, many of which went gold or platinum, and he’s a three-time Grammy Award winner.

Show Info

Wed, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 6, 2017

Swinging gypsy jazz!

Show Info

Fri, Jul 7 - Sun, Jul 9, 2017

Nearly Dan is made up of 12 local and national musicians who share a passion for the distinctive music of Steely Dan

Show Info