Tuesday, Jul 22 - Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014

Albert Lee - Grammy Award-winning British guitarist, multiple recipient of Guitar Player magazine's "Best Country Guitarist" and celebrated by fans and musicians the world over for his hybrid picking technique.

Thu, Jul 24 - Sun, Jul 27, 2014

In a career spanning five decades, pianist Monty Alexander has built a reputation for exploring and bridging the worlds of American jazz, popular song and the music of his native Jamaica

Tue, Jul 29 - Wed, Jul 30, 2014

Improv jazz guitarist joined by Brazilian singer-songwriter

Show Info

Thu, Jul 31 - Sun, Aug 3, 2014

World-renowed jazz guitarist and singer

Show Info

Tue, Aug 5 - Wed, Aug 6, 2014

“A rare breed of talent that can embrace the Great American Songbook wihile keeping the music utterly contemporary. A resounding triumph!” -Brent Black, Critical Jazz

Show Info

Thu, Aug 7 - Sun, Aug 10, 2014

Contemporary Jazz Crossover Supergroup!

Show Info