Monday, Jul 27 - Tuesday, Jul 28, 2015

Both shows are Sold Out!

Wed, Jul 29, 2015

This 11-member collection of the most highly skilled career musicians brings the richness and complexity of Steely Dan compositions to life.

Thu, Jul 30 - Sun, Aug 2, 2015

Grammy-Award winning Master conguero and percussionist. A Latin-jazz superstar!

Show Info

Mon, Aug 3, 2015

Touring in support of her new release, Butterfly Blue, “Loren mixes and matches popular songs from a variety of sources and eras, throws in a few originals for good measure, and lets her warm and seductive voice work its magic on all of them…. Loren has something to say and her voice is as attractive and intoxicating as anything.” - All About Jazz

Show Info

Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 5, 2015

Classic American Funk, Rock and Afro-Beat direct from New Orleans

Show Info

Thu, Aug 6 - Sun, Aug 9, 2015

"Parker talks with his sax, chatters away without a seeming care. It's a musical antidepressant, an antidote to dark days. ....firmed my belief that the world would be a better place if we all funked together." - San Diego Reader

Show Info