Wednesday, Jun 29 - Sunday, Jul 3, 2016

“The warm and fuzzy baritone of Steve Tyrell can always be counted on to add the right romantic touch to an evening of songs.” International Review of Music

Tue, Jul 5 - Thu, Jul 7, 2016

Greg Adams is the driving force behind East Bay Soul. The expansive ensemble is a blend of Funk Jazz, R&B and Soul, playing for over forty years.

Fri, Jul 8 - Sun, Jul 10, 2016

"The relaxed charisma of Mr. James’ tone is one reason his approach works.... another reason is his sturdy sense of phrase. Like Grover Washington, Jr., a pioneer in this field, he sounds at ease but alert, and he’s capable of striking an imploring tone without an overdose of saccharine.” - New York Times

Show Info

Tue, Jul 12 - Wed, Jul 13, 2016

Seattle gypsy jazz favorites joined by one of the best mandolinists in the country

Show Info

Thu, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 17, 2016

One of the most internationally successful Brazilian artists of all time, Mendes has recorded more than 35 albums, many of which went gold or platinum, and he’s a three-time Grammy Award winner.

Show Info

Mon, Jul 18, 2016

"Rollicking, playful, good time blues and intimate, reflective balladry..her songs ring with emotional depth." - Rolling Stone

Show Info