Thursday, Jul 21 - Sunday, Jul 24, 2016

Started by guitarist Russ Freeman in 1985, The Rippingtons are a Grammy-nominated American contemporary jazz band celebrating 30 years with the release of True Stories!

Tue, Jul 26 - Wed, Jul 27, 2016

"...in every sense of the word, a genuine guitar wizard." -Earl Scruggs "The greatest guitarist in the world." -Eric Clapton One of the most respected guitarists in the country-rock music scene joined by American pop singer/songwriter

Thu, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 31, 2016

Distinguished American 7-time Grammy winning acappella quartet - blending jazz and pop

Show Info

Tue, Aug 2 - Wed, Aug 3, 2016

Featuring two of the most vivid voices in modern Delta blues, MacArthur fellow Corey Harris and acclaimed bluesman Eric Bibb team up to chronicle the extraordinary living culture of the blues in an evening of music and conversation.

Show Info

Thu, Aug 4 - Sun, Aug 7, 2016

Straight-ahead jazz bliss!

Show Info

Tue, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 10, 2016

Using elements of jazz, pop and funk Malian singer/songwriter of folk Wassoulou tradition has been labeled beguiling and spell-weaving.

Show Info