Thursday, Sep 22 - Sunday, Sep 25, 2016

Contemporary jazz, R&B and funk trailblazer touring in support of his new release Funk!

Tue, Sep 27 - Wed, Sep 28, 2016

Jason Marsalis owns the vibes creating fun spirited funk, Mardi Gras and jazz. Touring in support of his new release Heirs of the Crescent City.

Thu, Sep 29 - Sun, Oct 2, 2016

Two-time Grammy-winner and the composer/producer of ten critically acclaimed and genre-defying albums multi-instrumentalist, Marcus is highly proficient as a keyboardist, clarinetist/bass clarinetist and, primarily, as a world-renowned electric bassist, topping critics' and readers' polls for three decades.

Show Info

Tue, Oct 4 - Wed, Oct 5, 2016

The keyboardist, composer and bandleader is a DownBeat Hall of Famer and NEA Jazz Master, as well as the fourth-most nominated artist in Grammy Awards history with 63 nods – and 22 wins, in addition to a number of Latin Grammy's.

Show Info

Thu, Oct 6 - Sun, Oct 9, 2016

Swinging forth with soulful interpretations, Grammy Award-winning singer Catherine Russell taps the golden age of Harlem, as befits this vibrant daughter of jazz. "The best blues and jazz singer going today." - The Wall Street Journal

Show Info

Mon, Oct 10, 2016

Authentic Americana built on sibling harmony and Texas fiddling.

Show Info