Thursday, Sep 18 - Sunday, Sep 21, 2014

Grammy-Award Winning contemporary crossover jazz guitarist and composer

Tue, Sep 23 - Wed, Sep 24, 2014

Grammy and Oscar winning R&B vocalist - An unsung hero featured in the documentary Twenty Feet From Stardom

Thu, Sep 25 - Sun, Sep 28, 2014

Known for her distinctive and immediately recognizable musical style Elias blends her Brazilian roots, her sensuous, alluring voice with her impressive instrumental jazz, classical and compositional skills.

Show Info

Tue, Sep 30 - Wed, Oct 1, 2014

R&B soulman sings to the hearts of women and the minds of me to encouraging love!

Show Info

Thu, Oct 2 - Sun, Oct 5, 2014

Power Trio/Supergroup "A mix of jazz, funk, and rock... infectious, especially when played with such incendiary inspiration." -Allmusic.com

Show Info

Mon, Oct 6, 2014

A founding father of Brazil’s Bossa Nova, Jobim composed some of the world’s most popular songs. This show is a celebration of his music with a quintet featuring guitarist Romero Lubambo and American saxophone legend, Scott Hamilton

Show Info